Texas' oldest independent auto auction, and Lubbock's ONLY locally owned auto auction!

Contact Us

New Dealers

OVE Sales

Lubbock Auto Auction

Business Hours

Send Us A Message

1122 E 34th St

Lubbock, TX 79404

Phone:  (806) 744-1444

Fax: (806) 763-1214

Email: info@lubbockaa.com

State License #7900

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

sale every Thursday at 10:00am

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Management Team

Charles Furr

Principal
cwf@lubbockaa.com

Shandyl Higgins

Controller
shandylf@lubbockaa.co

Monty Bond

Dealer Relations/Auctioneer
monty.bond@lubbockaa.com

Dealer Relations

Monty Brewer

Dealer Relations
mbrewer@lubbockaa.com

Rick Claybrook

Dealer Relations

rickc@lubbockaa.com

Daniel Venegas

Dealer Relations

danielv@lubbockaa.com

Amanda Kraus

Dealer Relations

amanda.kraus@lubbockaa.com

Auctioneers

"Colonel" Don Hamilton

Auctioneer

Michael Crafton

Auctioneer

Clint Knowles

Auctioneer

Office Team

Dana Bowerman

Lease Consignments & Transportation
dana@lubbockaa.com

Norma Meador

Condition Reports
norma.meador@lubbockaa.com

Melinda Timms

Vehicle Make Ready

melinda.timms@lubbockaa.com

Boxie Harrison

Customer Service Desk

Tommanisha Cephus

Administrative Assistant

tommanisha@lubbockaa.com

Virginia Dunlap

Customer Service Desk
virginia@lubbockaa.com

Operations Team

Tiffany Bond

Vehicle Registration
tiffany.bond@lubbockaa.com

Kelly Martin

Condition Reports & Front Gate
kelly.board@lubbockaa.com

Kami Martin

Condition Reports & Lane Controller

Alfredo Freddie Paez

Condition Reports & Lane Controller

Bobby Walker

Vehicle Detail & Lane Controller

Dave Fitchett

Facilities & Construction

Barbara Golden

Block Clerk & Driver

Chase Pickering

Condition Reports/Webmaster

chase@lubbockaa.com

Jimmy Hix

Detail Specialist

Joe Delgado

Mechanic

Andy Silva

Detail Supervisor

Broderick Ware

Detail Specialist

Rayford Greene

Detail Specialist

Tim Rice

Security

Roy Franklin

Security

Transportation Team

Pete Asjes

Transport Driver

John Goley

Transport Driver

Tom McCarty

Transport Driver

Jonathan Knox

Transport Driver

Information Technology

Ross Crabtree

IT Specialist

ross@lubbockaa.com

Career Opportunities

Lot Attendant

Requirements:

- Pass background check

- Pass pre-employment drug screen

- Valid driver's license with a clean driving record

Lubbock Auto Auction is seeking a full-time lot attendant immediately. The lot attendant will be responsible for parking vehicles in their assigned location, assisting in registering vehicles for the auction, maintaining a clean, organized lot as well as assisting customers and employees with locating vehicles. Basic knowledge of a variety of vehicles is necessary, and must be able to drive a manual transmission.

 

Lubbock Auto Auction is a team-oriented environment, a great attitude and good communication skills are essential.

 

If you are interested in joining the Lubbock Auto Auction team, please apply IN PERSON at 1122 E. 34th St., Lubbock.

 

Office Assistant/Receptionist

Requirements:

- Pass background check

- Pass pre-employment drug screen

- Valid driver's license with a clean driving record

Lubbock Auto Auction is seeking to add an office assistant/receptionist to our growing team. The qualified candidate will have basic computer and office skills, be very organized, and have a helpful, team-oriented attitude to assist both our many customers and employees.

 

Lubbock Auto Auction offers a unique and rewarding environment for car enthusiasts with excellent customer service skills.

 

Smiling faces please apply IN PERSON at Lubbock Auto Auction, 1122 E. 34th St., Lubbock.

 

Lubbock Auto Auction

1122 E 34th Street

Lubbock, TX 79404

(806) 744-1444

State License #7900

Online Auction

© Copyright Lubbock Auto Auction 2017